2017-2018 Schedule

Varsity

Date Day Time From Location Opponent
8/24/2017 Thursday TBA Home Patriot
9/1/2017 Friday 07:00 PM Away Chaparral
9/8/2017 Friday 07:00 PM Away Bonita
9/15/2017 Friday 07:00 PM Away King, Martin Luther
9/22/2017 Friday 07:00 PM Away Norco
9/28/2017 Thursday 07:00 PM Home Temecula Valley
10/6/2017 Friday 07:00 PM Home Valley View
10/13/2017 Friday 07:00 PM Away Arlington
10/21/2017 Saturday 07:00 PM Home North, J.W.
10/27/2017 Friday 07:00 PM Home Rancho Verde
11/2/2017 Thursday 07:00 PM Away Canyon Springs

Junior Varsity

Date Day Time From Location Opponent
8/24/2017 Thursday TBA Home Patriot
8/31/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Home Chaparral
9/7/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Home Bonita
9/14/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Home King, Martin Luther
9/21/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Home Norco
9/27/2017 Wednesday 04:00 PM Away Temecula Valley
10/5/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Away Valley View
10/12/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Home Arlington
10/19/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Away North, J.W.
10/26/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Away Rancho Verde
11/1/2017 Wednesday 04:00 PM Home Canyon Springs

FROSH

Date Day Time From Location Opponent
8/24/2017 Thursday TBA Home Patriot
8/31/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Away Chaparral
9/7/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Away Bonita
9/14/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Away King, Martin Luther
9/21/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Away Norco
9/27/2017 Wednesday 04:00 PM Home Temecula Valley
10/5/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Home Valley View
10/12/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Away Arlington
10/19/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Home North, J.W.
10/26/2017 Thursday 04:00 PM Home Rancho Verde
11/1/2017 Wednesday 04:00 PM Away Canyon Springs